Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    Oscar
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    18 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Karen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 июня 2018
    We stayed with 4 children, 13 and under, and there were olenty if things to occupy them while we were at the hotel-tv with Netflix, games and books to borrow, and an excercise room. The room was very comfortable and roomy, and staff was very helpful and courteous.
    Yvonne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kerry
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    James
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jacalyn
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 июня 2018
    This quick stay was an unexpected treat. We visit an elderly relative in a nearby town several times a year and usually stay overnight at standard roadside accommodations. I saw this inn on the website at a genius rate and decided to give it a try - skeptical because it was less than the others. To our delight the rooms were larger, cleaner, quieter, better accommodated, and more comfortable than anything we have tried before. The staff is lovely and continental breakfast contained a fresh and healthy variety of offerings. Two Thumbs Up!
    Charles
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 июня 2018
    Local road construction was a bit noisy in the morning. Seemed newly renovated - no longer had tubs - new flooring was wood-type which felt a bit sticky to bare feet - could have used some slippers.
    Continental Breakfast & all day long beverages nook was delightful. Staff exceedingly friendly. Nearby Grill and several eating places made for pleasant stay. Enjoyed Perkins across the street.
    Robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Craig
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 июня 2018

    I'll be back.

    Things like the bathrooms could use updating.
    The "Charm" of the property, not being like a "cookie cutter" corporate hotel. The staff was friendly.
    Kenneth
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    3 июня 2018
    Rooms were dark and dingy. Needs updating badly. Mattress and pillows were too hard and uncomfortable to get any sleep.
    Staff was pleasant. Convenient.
    Thomas
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    31 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Samantha
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jason
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brian
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 мая 2018
    Good location for Pebble Creek golf outing.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    26 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lori
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Zackery
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Benjamin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    James
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018
    This is a very quiet place to stay. The beds are very comfortable. We would stay here again if we are in the area.
    Nancy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов