点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.5
设施
8.0
员工
8.8
性价比
8.5

点评

    Oscar
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karen
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月18日
    We stayed with 4 children, 13 and under, and there were olenty if things to occupy them while we were at the hotel-tv with Netflix, games and books to borrow, and an excercise room. The room was very comfortable and roomy, and staff was very helpful and courteous.
    Yvonne
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kerry
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jacalyn
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月10日
    This quick stay was an unexpected treat. We visit an elderly relative in a nearby town several times a year and usually stay overnight at standard roadside accommodations. I saw this inn on the website at a genius rate and decided to give it a try - skeptical because it was less than the others. To our delight the rooms were larger, cleaner, quieter, better accommodated, and more comfortable than anything we have tried before. The staff is lovely and continental breakfast contained a fresh and healthy variety of offerings. Two Thumbs Up!
    Charles
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月9日
    Local road construction was a bit noisy in the morning. Seemed newly renovated - no longer had tubs - new flooring was wood-type which felt a bit sticky to bare feet - could have used some slippers.
    Continental Breakfast & all day long beverages nook was delightful. Staff exceedingly friendly. Nearby Grill and several eating places made for pleasant stay. Enjoyed Perkins across the street.
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Craig
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月4日

    I'll be back.

    Things like the bathrooms could use updating.
    The "Charm" of the property, not being like a "cookie cutter" corporate hotel. The staff was friendly.
    Kenneth
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年6月3日
    Rooms were dark and dingy. Needs updating badly. Mattress and pillows were too hard and uncomfortable to get any sleep.
    Staff was pleasant. Convenient.
    Thomas
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Samantha
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jason
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brian
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日
    Good location for Pebble Creek golf outing.
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lori
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zackery
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Benjamin
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日
    This is a very quiet place to stay. The beds are very comfortable. We would stay here again if we are in the area.
    Nancy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评