点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.5
设施
8.0
员工
8.8
性价比
8.4

点评

    Robin
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月20日

    Good getaway property

    Beautiful old mansion with character
    Danial
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Beautiful facility,well maintained

    No handicap rooms
    The room was large
    Pepper
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月17日

    The location was perfect and staff was friendly.

    BobA
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月15日

    For the money the stay was fine. Could use some sprucing around the parking lot and rear entrance.

    joe
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月14日

    very pleased- friendly staff, clean room

    better lighting in parking lot; bars in room to help handicapped
    DL
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日

    Home away from home

    Staying here was like staying with family. You immediately sense a homey, friendly feel in this quaint hotel. It isn’t modern and new, but we found it to be very comfortable and clean.
    Smass
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月14日
    Very dated, but fairly priced in a great location
    Friendly staff
    Hugh
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月12日

    Good stay, close to my destination visit

    Not the best beds that we have slept in.
    Front Desk Staff was wonderful and courteous.
    Rose Anne
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月10日

    Exactly what we needed!

    Nothing!
    Needs a little update, but clean, comfortable, friendly & helpful staff, & convenient for where we needed to be! Breakfast was sufficient!
    Kay Carmines
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    It was very quiet and calm.

    It was expensive
    Food was very good.
    jack calt
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月10日

    nice rooms

    The woman at the desk was a bit cranky.
    nancy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gene
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    Book.com, price exceeded what trivago was charging
    Friendliest, was like visiting family
    Kathy Holmes
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日

    Traveling couple

    The room was very good. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was big and well equipped. Good location. Our window looked out on a pink blossomed tree. Very nice to wake up too.
    Julie
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Susie
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月3日

    Beautiful 48 hours in New Jersey!

    Friendly staff from the reception to the maids! Enjoyed the free bikes for a few hours, such a pretty area!
    Edward
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gina
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月30日
    Very friendly staff- Our room was very clean and very nice-
    Michelle
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dilma
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评